No Products in the Cart

Rs. 0.00
Johann Sebastian Bach
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Johann Sebastian Bach

Rs. 4,995.00

Artist - Víkingur Ólafssonl

Format - LP
Number of Discs - 2
Label -  Deutsche Grammophon

Track Listing :


A1                    Prelude And Fughetta In G Major BWV 902 – Prelude

A2                    Chorale Prelude BWV 734 "Nun Freut Euch, Lieben Christen g'mein"

A3                    Prelude And Fugue In E Minor BWV 855

A4                    Organ Sonata In E Minor BWV 528 – Adagio

A5                    Prelude And Fugue In C Minor BWV 847

A6                    Chorale Prelude BWV 639 "Ich Ruf Zu Dir, Herr Jesu Christ"

B1                    Prelude And Fugue In D Major BWV 850

B2                    Chorale Prelude BWV 659 "Nu Komm Der Heiden Heiland"

B3                    Harpsichord Concerto In D Minor BWV 974

C1                   "Widerstehe Doch Der Sünde" BWV 54 – Aria

C2                   Aria Variata In A Minor BWV 989 – Aria

C3                   Aria Variata In A Minor BWV 989 – Variations 1–10

C4                   Aria Variata In A Minor BWV 989 – Aria Da Capo

D1                   Sinfonia No. 15 In B Minor BWV 801

D2                   Invention No. 15 In B Minor BWV 786

D3                   Partita No. 3 For Violin Solo In E Major BWV 1006 – 3. Gavotte

D4                   Prelude And Fugue In E Minor BWV 855a – Prelude

D5                   Invention No. 12 IN A Major BWV 783

D6                   Sinfonia No. 12 In A Major BWV 798

D7                   Fantasia And Fugue In A Minor BWV 904






Color: Blue, Purple, White
Size: 20, 24
Material: 100% Polyester


Promo box

Someone purchsed a

Product name

info info