No Products in the Cart

Rs. 0.00
The Studio Albums 1996-2007
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

The Studio Albums 1996-2007

Rs. 24,995.00

Artist - Mark Knopfler

Format - LP
Number of Discs - 11
Label -  Mercury

Track Listing :


Golden Heart 

A1                    Darling Pretty

A2                    Imelda

A3                    Golden Heart

B1                    No Can Do

B2                    Vic And Ray

B3                    Don’t You Get It

B4                    A Night In Summer Long Ago

C1                   Cannibals

C2                   I’m The Fool

C3                   Je Suis Désolé

C4                   Rüdiger

D1                   Nobody’s Got The Gun

D2                   Done With Bonaparte

D3                   Are We In Trouble Now


Sailing To Philadelphia           

E1                    What It Is

E2                    Sailing To Philadelphia

E3                    Who’s Your Baby Now

F1                    Baloney Again

F2                    The Last Laugh

F3                    Do America

F4                    Silvertown Blues

G1                   El Macho

G2                   Prairie Wedding

G3                   Wanderlust

H1                   Speedway At Nazareth

H2                   Junkie Doll

H3                   Sands Of Nevada

H4                   One More Matinee


The Ragpicker’s Dream        

I1                     Why Aye Man

I2                     Dev il Baby

I3                     Hill Farmer’s Blues

J1                    A Place Where We Used To Live

J2                    Quality Shoe

J3                    Fare Thee Well



K1                    Marbletown

K2                    You Don’t Know You’re Born

K3                    Coyote

L1                    The Ragpicker’s Dream

L2                    Daddy’s Gone To Knoxville

L3                    Old Pigweed



M1                   5.15 A.M.       

M2                   Boom, Like That

M3                   Sucker Row   

N1                   The Trawlerman’s Song

N2                   Back To Tupelo         

N3                   Our Shangri-La          

O1                   Everybody Pays        

O2                   Song For Sonny Liston

O3                   Whoop De Doo          

O4                   Postcards From Paraguay    

P1                    All That Matters          

P2                    Stand Up Guy

P3                    Donegan’s Gone        

P4                    Don’t Crash The Ambulance


Kill To Get Crimson   

Q1                   True Love Will Never Fade

Q2                   The Scaffolder’s Wife

Q3                   The Fizzy And The Still

R1                   Heart Full Of Holes

R2                   We Can Get Wild

R3                   Secondary Waltz

S1                    Punish The Monkey

S2                    Let It All Go

S3                    Behind With The Rent

T1                    The Fish And The Bird

T2                    Madame Geneva’s

T3                    In The Sky


Gravy Train: The B-Sides 1996-2007           

U1                   Small Potatoes [Why Aye Man B-Side]        

U2                   What Have I Got To Do [Cannibals B-Side]  

U3                   Gravy Train [Darling Pretty B-Side]  

U4                   My Claim To Fame [Darling Pretty B-Side]  

V1                    Summer Of Love [Boom, Like That B-Side] 

V2                    Camerado [What It Is B-Side]

V3                    Tall Order Baby [Cannibals B-Side]  

V4                    Let’s See You [What It Is B-Side]      

V5                    The Long Highway [What It Is B-Side]





Color: Blue, Purple, White
Size: 20, 24
Material: 100% Polyester


Promo box

Someone purchsed a

Product name

info info