No Products in the Cart

Rs. 0.00
Volume Three: Limited Edition 9LP Vinyl Box Set
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Volume Three: Limited Edition 9LP Vinyl Box Set

Rs. 19,995.00

Artist - Def Leppard

Format - LP
Number of Discs - 9
Label - UMC / Mercury

Track Listing :



CD 1 or LP 1: X

First released in 2002



You’re So Beautiful


Long, Long Way to Go

Four Letter Word

Torn to Shreds

Love Don’t Lie



Girl Like You

Let Me Be the One




CD 2 or LP 2 and 3: Yeah

First released in 2006

20TH Century Boy

Rock On

Hanging on the Telephone

Waterloo Sunset

Hell Raiser

10538 Overture

Street Life

Drive-In Saturday

Little Bit of Love

The Golden Age of Rock ‘n’ Roll

No Matter What

He’s Gonna Step on You Again

Don’t Believe A Word

Stay with Me


CD 3 or LP 4: Songs From The Sparkle Lounge

First released in 2008


Nine Lives

C’mon C’mon



Cruise Control


Only the Good Die Young

Bad Actress

Come Undone

Gotta Let it Go



CD 4 or LP 5 and 6: B-sides

Now – Radio Edit

Long Long Way to Go – Radio Edit

Kiss the Day – Limited Edition Bonus Track

10 X Bigger Than Love – B-Side – Long Long Way to Go

Love Don’t Lie – B-Side – Now (Demo)

Let Me Be the One – B-Side – Now (Demo)

Gimmie A Job – B-Side – Long Long Way to Go

Now – B-Side – Long Long Way to Go (Live Acoustic Version)

Long Long Way to Go – Limited Edition Bonus Track (Stripped Version)

Nine Lives – Joe Only Vocal Version

Perfect Girl – Website Exclusive (Phil Collen Demo)

Love – Piano Version



CD 5 or LP 7 & 8: Yeah! 2

More covers and bonus tracks

Only After Dark – B-Side – Let’s Get Rocked

You Can’t Always Get What You Want – B-Side – Have You Needed Someone So Bad

Little Wing – B-Side – Have You Needed Someone So Bad

Ziggy Stardust – B-Side – Slang

Under My Wheels – B-Side – Goodbye

Who Do You Love? – B-Side – Goodbye

Rebel Rebel – B-Side – Now

Led Boots – B-Side – All I Want is Everything

Cause We Ended as Lovers – B-Side – All I Want is Everything

Search and Destroy – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive

How Does it Feel – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive (iTunes Exclusive)

Roxanne – Phil’s Demo (Previously Unreleased)

Dear Friends – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive

Winter Song – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive

American Girl – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive

Heartbeat – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive

Space Oddity – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive

When I’m Dead and Gone – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive

Stay With Me – B-Side Now



CD 6 or LP 9: Yeah! Live

Live tracks

Elected – B-Side Heaven Is

Action – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive

No Matter What – Yeah! Bonus Disc Exclusive

Rock On – Live 2006

Travellin’ Band – Radio Edit (Previously Unreleased)

Now I’m Here – B-Side Tonight

20th Century Boy – 2005 VH1 Rock Awards (Previously Unreleased)

All The Young Dudes – Once Bitten Twice Shy Exclusive Track



Color: Blue, Purple, White
Size: 20, 24
Material: 100% Polyester


Promo box

Someone purchsed a

Product name

info info