No Products in the Cart

Rs. 0.00
The Complete Island Recordings
The Complete Island Recordings
  • SKU:
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

The Complete Island Recordings

Rs. 69,995.00

Artist -Bob Marley

Format - LP
Number of Discs - 11
Label - Tuff Gong

Track Listing :



Catch A Fire

A1. Concrete Jungle

A2. Slave Driver

A3. 400 Years

A4. Stop That Train

A5. Baby We've Got A Date (Rock It Baby)


B1. Stir It Up

B2. Kinky Reggae

B3. No More Trouble

B4. Midnight Ravers



A1. Get Up, Stand Up

A2. Hallelujah Time

A3. I Shot The Sheriff

A4. Burnin' And Lootin'

A5. Put It On


B1. Small Axe

B2. Pass It On

B3. Duppy Conqueror

B4. One Foundation

B5. Rastaman Chant


Natty Dread

A1. Lively Up Yourself

A2. No Woman No Cry

A3. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)

A4. Rebel Music (3 O'Clock Roadblock)


B1. So Jah S'eh

B2. Natty Dread

B3. Bend Down Low

B4. Talkin' Blues

B5. Revolution



A1. Trenchtown Rock

A2. Burnin' And Lootin'

A3. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)

A4. Lively Up Yourself


B1. No Woman, No Cry

B2. I Shot The Sheriff

B3. Get Up, Stand Up


Rastaman Vibration

A1. Positive Vibration

A2. Roots, Rock, Reggae

A3. Johnny Was

A4. Cry To Me

A5. Want More


B1. Crazy Baldhead

B2. Who The Cap Fit

B3. Night Shift

B4. War

B5. Rat Race



A1. Natural Mystic

A2. So Much Things To Say

A3. Guiltiness

A4. The Heathen

A5. Exodus


B1. Jamming

B2. Waiting In Vain

B3. Turn Your Lights Down Low

B4. Three Little Birds

B5. One Love / People Get Ready [Medley]



A1. Easy Skanking

A2. Kaya

A3. Is This Love

A4. Sun Is Shining

A5. Satisfy My Soul


B1. She's Gone

B2. Misty Morning

B3. Crisis

B4. Running Away

B5. Time Will Tell



A1. So Much Trouble In The World

A2. Zimbabwe

A3. Top Rankin'

A4. Babylon System

A5. Survival


B1. Africa Unite

B2. One Drop

B3. Ride Natty Ride

B4. Ambush In The Night

B5. Wake Up And Live



A1. Coming In From The Cold

A2. Real Situation

A3. Bad Card

A4. We And Dem

A5. Work


B1. Zion Train

B2. Pimper's Paradise

B3. Could You Be Loved

B4. Forever Loving Jah

B5. Redemption Song



A1. Chant Down Babylon

A2. Buffalo Soldier

A3. Jump Nyabinghi

A4. Mix Up, Mix Up

A5. Give Thanks & Praises


B1. Blackman Redemption

B2. Trench Town

B3. Stiff Necked Fools

B4. I Know

B5. Rastaman Live Up





Color: Blue, Purple, White
Size: 20, 24
Material: 100% Polyester


Promo box

Someone purchsed a

Product name

info info