No Products in the Cart

Rs. 0.00
Songs Of Freedom: The Island Years
  • SKU: 5393132
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Songs Of Freedom: The Island Years

Rs. 14,995.00

Artist - Bob Marley & The Wailers

Format - LP
Number of Discs - 6
Label - Tuff Gong

Track Listing :


A1        The Wailers–   High Tide Or Low Tide

A2        The Wailers–   Slave Driver

A3        The Wailers–   No More Trouble

A4        The Wailers–   Concrete Jungle

A5        The Wailers–   Get Up Stand Up

B1        The Wailers–   Rastaman Chant

B2        The Wailers–   Burnin' And Lootin'

B3        Bob Marley & The Wailers–    Iron Lion Zion

B4        Bob Marley & The Wailers–    Lively Up Yourself

C1       Bob Marley & The Wailers–    Natty Dread

C2       Bob Marley & The Wailers–    I Shot The Sheriff (Live)

C3       Bob Marley–   No Woman No Cry (Live At The Roxy)

D1       Bob Marley–   Who The Cap Fit

D2       Bob Marley–   Jah Live

D3       Bob Marley–   Crazy Baldhead

D4       Bob Marley–   War

E1        Bob Marley–   Johnny Was

E2        Bob Marley–   Rat Race

E3        Bob Marley–   Jammin' (12" Mix)

E4        Bob Marley–   Waiting In Vain (Advert Mix)

F1        Bob Marley–   Exodus (12" Mix)

F2        Bob Marley–   Natural Mystic

F3        Bob Marley–   Three Little Birds (Alternate Mix)

F4        Bob Marley–   Running Away

G1       Bob Marley–   Keep On Moving (London Version)

Producer – Bob Marley

G2       Bob Marley–   Easy Skanking

G3       Bob Marley–   Is This Love (Horns Mix)

G4       Bob Marley–   Smile Jamaica

Producer – Bob Marley

H1       Bob Marley–   Time Will Tell

H2       Bob Marley–   Africa Unite

H3       Bob Marley–   Survival

H4       Bob Marley–   One Drop

H5       Bob Marley–   One Dub

I1         Bob Marley–   Zimbabwe

I2         Bob Marley–   So Much Trouble In The World

I3         Bob Marley–   Ride Natty Ride (12" Mix)

J1        Bob Marley–   Babylon System

J2        Bob Marley–   Coming In From The Cold (12" Mix)

J3        Bob Marley–   Real Situation

J4        Bob Marley–   Bad Card

K1        Bob Marley–   Could You Be Loved (12" Mix)

K2        Bob Marley–   Forever Loving Jah

K3        Bob Marley–   Rastaman Live Up

Producer – Rita Marley

K4        Bob Marley–   Give Thanks And Praises

Producer – Rita Marley

L1        Bob Marley–   One Love / People Get Ready (12" Mix)

L2        Bob Marley–   Why Should I

L3        Bob Marley–   Redemption Song (Live In Pittsburgh)




Color: Blue, Purple, White
Size: 20, 24
Material: 100% Polyester


Promo box

Someone purchsed a

Product name

info info